How do the Zodiac Signs heal?

Home » Blog » Horoscopes » How do the Zodiac Signs heal?

The Scorpio moon that recently passed was a time of healing and letting go. Lead with this energy for the month of May. Try to harness this process as you focus less on the past and more on the present day.


Aries sometimes doesn’t take the trouble to make amends. They can get angry, but they do have it in them to forgive, especially if they have their Venus in Pisces.


Taurus has a memory and if you cross them their stubbornness may be their detriment. Taurus will simply avoid what they cannot address.


Virgo is a mutable sign and therefore there are many variations. Some Virgos get upset & let it go. Others forgive but don’t forget, and some stay mad forever.


Capricorn might be the most gentle earth sign as they’d rather hate you politely and quietly.

It’s important for signs to move on from the past (deal with it yes) because it does more damage to carry the weight of it all. Free yourself from ill feelings and you will feel better.

Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius

Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are less likely to hold onto stuff. Gemini will rant about it and then wake up with a brand new agenda.

Libra likes to have harmony and balance and can’t handle letting something like the past have power over them.

Aquarius would rather keep things cool and might express frustration at first, but usually will try to be proactive and understand the position of others.

Scorpio, Pisces, and Cancer

Scorpio, Pisces, and Cancer will never forget. They try to hold three strikes and your out policy (for Scorpio it takes one strike), but being empathic and compassionate also makes them prone to forgiveness & resolution.

Pisces is probably the weakest of the water signs in that they will persistently seek peace and forgiveness. Scorpio has the power to stay mad, and let the past implicate the future of a relationship or situation.

Cancer will put up their shoulder when they feel burned, but when it comes to true love. Cancer is willing to put up with a lot.

Aries, Sagittarius, and Leo

Aries, Sagittarius, and Leo are willing to be positive, even if they have moved on from you.

Fire signs rarely let their past get in the way of their current success. Moving on won’t be hard, unless they have experienced some type of emotional lose.

Accept & deal with the past. Heal from it, and don’t look back. Life is unpredictable and short, feel unencumbered, feel free, feel at peace with your life and the people in it.

Tara Chloe

Tara is a Writer, Astrologer, and University Graduate from UBC. She has been writing about the zodiac for two decades and has worked with numerous platforms like Elite Daily. Follow her @astrologytalks for more zodiac and life insights Tara Chloe Website